Unlimited Cycles of Death

Original title: 无限之回溯死亡

Author: 紫界

Status: 218 Chapters (Completed)


Novel Updates


Synopsis: Six strangers met in a mysterious enclosed space.

One of them claimed to be a “senior” and stated that among them there was a “Devil” who does not bat an eye at killing. How to avoid the “Devil” and escape from the world is the biggest problem they face.

Mu Qin: I once had someone I really liked. He was very good to me, and always likes to dance in front of me with a knife. But one day, he went crazy.

Table of Contents:

Arc 1: Iris Flower

Chapter 1Chapter 2Chapter 3Chapter 4
Chapter 5Chapter 6Chapter 7Chapter 8
Chapter 9Chapter 10Chapter 11Chapter 12
Chapter 13Chapter 14Chapter 15Chapter 16
Chapter 17Chapter 18Chapter 19Chapter 20
Chapter 21Chapter 22Chapter 23Chapter 24
Chapter 25Chapter 26

Arc 2: Retrospect

Chapter 27Chapter 28Chapter 29Chapter 30
Chapter 31Chapter 32Chapter 33

Arc 3: Despair Paradise

Chapter 34Chapter 35Chapter 36Chapter 37
Chapter 38Chapter 39Chapter 40Chapter 41
Chapter 42Chapter 43Chapter 44Chapter 45
Chapter 46

Arc 4: Recollect

Arc 5: Library

Arc 6: Final Destination

Arc 7: Muxia Hospital

Arc 8: Butterfly Throne

Arc 9: Dream Circle

Arc 10: Silent Classroom

Arc 11: Quiet Echo

Arc 12: Return Together To The End

Arc 13: Resurrection

Arc 14: Hopeless Eternity

Arc 15: Regulation